Hablamos Espanol

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dollars Plus Car is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hollis Moses 02 Oct 2017
Good Evening, I'm writing this review to shed some love and give credit to Albey as he made one of my dreams come true. I don't have the best ideal credit as I mentioned that to Albey and he assured my family and I that he would do his best to help us get a nice affordable vehicle. He worked very h...ard from working the phones, examining vehicles that fit my financial needs, and most importantly making sure that the mileage on the vehicle and the numbers made sense. Albey was very patient with us in this process and his professionalism was at the forefront as we negotiated a price and vehicle that made sense for my future. My family and I appreciated Albey's personal experience in this business as he just tell it how it is and unlike your typical salesman, didn't hide nor have any alternative motives. Albey thanks for your professionalism, compassion and your support as my family and I love this vehicle and we are truly appreciative of you and the staff at Dollars Plus Car. We will definitely be back to do business with you in the foreseeable future. Hollis Moses Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gilda Garces 02 Oct 2017
My sales person LUIS is great. The original car I wanted was sold hours before I got here, but he made sure I was happy before I left. I love my BMW 750 and my car buying experience. I will tell everybody about Dollars Plus Car,my savings, and the amazing sales representatives!
5 rate
Google
Ahimet 30 Sep 2017
Muy buen dealer se los recomiendo y albey el vendedor muy amable y te ayuda en todo...me encanto ese dealer le doy 5 estrellas se los recomiendo es lo maximo
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddy Leal 27 Sep 2017
Aldy at dollar plus auto sales is the MAN !!!! We desperately needed a car for our family and he made it happen. It was the first dealer we went to and I am extremely and forever grateful and happy with this dealer. Everyone is helpful and friendly, they really know what they’re doing and they ar...e so attentive ! If you’re looking for a good car dealer go check them out. You won’t be disappointed!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Lambert 09 Sep 2017
Aldo was great. I had a number in mind for my budjet and they did what they had to do to hit it. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Mayling Aguilera 05 Sep 2017
Great experience. Very affordable and the crew was so helpful and professional. Alby thanks a million you work miracles and Aldo you rock!
5 rate
Google
Samantha Arvelo 03 Sep 2017
My family and I came to the country a year ago. Looking for the first transportation, we got to this place and had such an amazing experience. The prices are great, the staff is not pushy and they'll help you get the car that you want and need, making you feel happy about your election. We've gotten... three cars in this place so far and will do it again ???? Fabiola is just great. Sweet and always willing to help. Highly recommended ???????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
MS. G., FL, FL 07 Jul 2017
My husband and I visited numerous used car dealers looking for a used truck. To our surprise, we found one at Dollars Plus Car. The Sales person, Julian, took very good care of us. He was very professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it's driving history. We were treated very nice ...and most importantly, they worked with us on the price and the finance. Very happy with this place that we never thought we would find! Excellent service, good job guys and thank you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
MS G. 07 Jul 2017
My husband and I visited numerous used car dealers looking for a used truck. To our surprise, we found one at Dollars Plus Car. The Sales person, Julian, took very good care of us. He was very professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and it's driving history. We were treated very nice an...d most importantly, they worked with us on the price and the finance. Very happy with this place that we never thought we would find! Excellent service, good job guys and thank you. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Giovanie Crespo 10 May 2017
Anthony was the best help ever!!! Now I got a brand new Camaro thanks to him
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.