Hablamos Espanol

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dollars Plus Car is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Santiago 08 May 2017
Just spoke with Mike and I have too say he is extremely professional and kind could never expect that from someone in car sales but I will be going there tomorrow to try to get a car but I have no doubt he will come through if you are looking to buy a car ask for Mike Lowry
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Katherine Williams 05 May 2017
Mike Lowry is the best ask for him wow you are the man best dealer in Miami and they by far have the best salesman I love you Mike
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Trawone Johnson 10 Feb 2017
My experience here was awesome , anthony got me the car I wanted a tab reasonable price I love the service it's great . See Anthony the car salesman he the real deal
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ayy Lmao 03 Feb 2017
The BEST place to buy a car, friendly staff great customer service. This place is great to buy a car I will high recommend family and friends. My friend has purchased a car from luis, ulises , george and recommended me to visit him at DOLLARS PLUS CAR. LUIS is one of the best salesperson I have ev...er met. I will see you soon when I come back to buy my car. Thank you for your help. Great experience. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Iaroslav Yakunin 13 Dec 2016
It was a pleasure to make a deal with Dollar Plus Team. Very professional team. Will suggest to everybody????!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Peyton Bowsher 09 Dec 2016
Nice guys. I had been to many dealerships before here and gotten poor service. Luis treated me with respect and also fixed up a few scratches on the car for me before we even started talking numbers. Customer service has been excellent here.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Frank Sparks 05 Dec 2016
Awesome Experience for buying a car !! Salesperson, Fabiola, actually picked me up at the airport, as i was traveling from out of town to purchase car. No pressure, just good people.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brad Bowen 08 Nov 2016
I purchased my Mercedes E350 coupe from them and had a wonderful experience! I did quite a bit of research online and they had the best price I could find anywhere around tri-county area. Great staff! Nice people and very easy to deal with! I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anime WardShahid 04 Nov 2016
Go see LUIS he will put you in the car you want. Reasonable prices no pressuring salesmen. Just great friendly environment with people who are truly there to help. Love my new Benz.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mayelin 18 Oct 2016
Had a great experience purchasing my used car! Great staff & easy fast purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.