Hablamos Espanol

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dollars Plus Car is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela V 04 Oct 2016
I am very happy with my experience in purchasing my vehicle through them. I found the car on line and needed information via phone (I live on the opposite coast of Florida) before I decided to make the trip across Alligator Alley to actually see the car and test drive it. Louis, the sales manager ...was extremely easy to get a hold of and very helpful. He answered all my questions and was very personable, even giving me several tips on ways to save myself some money. There were no extra fees, as promised, and they gave me a good deal on my trade in. I would definately recommend and I am pretty sure the next time that I go to purchase my next vehicle, I will be traveling across the state for another great deal from them!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando 18 Sep 2016
No hassle. I purchased a Boxster. Loved it and still do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisabeth Madera 14 Sep 2016
Being that this was my first buying experience. I had a great welcoming, everyone was very friendly, it seem as if i was walking in to a family business. The best part was the big red bow on my car, I've always wanted that! Eric was great!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Alex Ramirez 13 Sep 2016
Excellent service. Transaction was hassle free. First time my dad and I leave a car dealership with a smile on our faces. Did a lot of "walking" before coming to Dollars Plus Car and from the moment we walked in we knew we were making a deal. They work with you without pushy sales schemes. Great tea...mwork from the Sales Manager to the Service Agent. Best car buying experience ever! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Albert Pena suriel 08 Sep 2016
I went yesterday to get a Toyota Camry 2015 , good deals and no hidden fees like others dealers in Miami
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie Richmond 26 Aug 2016
I must say I was a little skeptical being an out-of-state buyer looking at a Porsche 911 but from the very first call Faby and the DollarsPlus team delivered all the information and more in a timely manner. They were very responsive to all of my needs and had presented a great car and deal. If you a...re looking for a great car, deal and friendly service then you have come to the right dealer. Thanks again for a great customer experience! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brandon Rivera 25 Aug 2016
Took my dad to buy a car after he totaled his in an accident. Glad I found Dollar Plus. Luis and the staff were straight shooters and treated us right. Great price on a car and, Like the website said, No hidden fees. Down to earth guys doing honest business and treating customers right. Highly... recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Celia Williams 15 Aug 2016
I would like to give a big heart felt Thank You to the guys at Dollar Plus Car All of the you men there were great! Dollars Plus Car is the best dealership! they took the time to make sure all my needs were met. They did not try to talk me into something that I could not afford. They made my purc...hasing and visit a pleasurable one My experience with them during the time of my purchase was 100% I can still call them now and they are ready to help in any way they can! I would recommend my friends and family to Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Sofia Eraso 11 Aug 2016
Going to Dollars Plus Car was a great experience! They have high end cars in amazing condition and very good priced. I found the exact car I was looking for and the process was very fast and easy. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tia Tia 20 Jul 2016
Both my aunt and I got cars from here. It is really different from other dealers. When they say all are qualified they mean it! Very good cars and great quality. Excellent service. Come see anyone esp Jesse, he is the loan guy!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.