Hablamos Espanol

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dollars Plus Car is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Q. 06 Jul 2016
Great place and good? deal !! Will buy again
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Cassie Borough 10 Jun 2016
We had a great shopping experience with Dollars Plus Car in Miami. Everyone there was so nice to work with. Because we were from out of state, there were some things that needed to be done between the two states (title, registration, taxes), but Faby kept me updated and everything went smoothly. ...The car is in great shape and drives wonderfully! We are thrilled with our purchase! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Gus Lovo 08 Jun 2016
Awesome !!! Great customer service!!! Great car!!!! They did nothing but help me. Love this place. I will be coming back for another buy. They keep their word and offer all the customer satisfaction.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Mechell Thompson 26 May 2016
This is the best dealership ever. After months of car searching, I found the vehicle of my dreams a Range Rover Sport. I was buying the car from out of town and having it transported to me so I was skeptical. But when I got it I was ecstatic. It came fully loaded and looked way better than the pic...tures but better than that it drives and rides like brand new. I've gotten so many compliments and the staff especially Louis and Daniel were wonderful to work with. Best of all, I bought this truck for half of what any other dealership offered and it came with a free Carfax. If you're looking for a reliable and awesome car, this is the place. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Christopher 13 May 2016
I went to this dollars plus car today and I got my dream car a white mustang 2015 Fabiola help with with the process she was very nice and very helpful she answer all the questions that I needed to know about the car they really take they're time to take care of you and not rushing you to get any ca...r Fabiola really help me with the best insurance for my new mustang and now I'm driving my dream car if you guys wanna get a car go to dollars plus car and ask for fabiola. And thank you guys again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keisha J. 06 Apr 2016
Faby you ROCK!!!! No pressure process... My truck is great... Great experience, thank you!!!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Luis F. 29 Mar 2016
I've bought every car I ever owned from Ulises and Rosa. Great people, great service. One day my kids will get their first cars at Dollars Plus, too.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Rosa D., Miami, FL 19 Jun 2015
OMG I'm so excited about my New car George And Ulises helped me so much they were so professional they got me the best deal and they were really nice they stayed with me until 10 pm trying to get me everything together my insurance etc. I would definitely recommend this two great people they are the... best in the whole dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rosa D. 19 Jun 2015
OMG I'm so excited about my New car George And Ulises helped me so much they were so professional they got me the best deal and they were really nice they stayed with me until 10 pm trying to get me everything together my insurance etc. I would definitely recommend this two great people they are the... best in the whole dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jonathan R. 17 May 2015
Really taken away by the service here. Dollars Plus Car was great while I purchased my BMW 320i. The first thing that jumps at you are the low prices, and after I gave them a call I realize that the price is really advertised, then paired up with their service It was really great, it's definitely a... breath of fresh air compared to the dealership stereotype. Definitely recommend! Update: I referred my friend Fernando to them and they very kind and great with their service to him as well. But I was very please they invited me to visit them for the referral and got a VIP like service with a car wash, and extra treats, so they really do make you feel pleased, definitely definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.