Hablamos Espanol

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dollars Plus Car is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mayelin 18 Oct 2016
Had a great experience purchasing my used car! Great staff & easy fast purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela V 04 Oct 2016
I am very happy with my experience in purchasing my vehicle through them. I found the car on line and needed information via phone (I live on the opposite coast of Florida) before I decided to make the trip across Alligator Alley to actually see the car and test drive it. Louis, the sales manager ...was extremely easy to get a hold of and very helpful. He answered all my questions and was very personable, even giving me several tips on ways to save myself some money. There were no extra fees, as promised, and they gave me a good deal on my trade in. I would definately recommend and I am pretty sure the next time that I go to purchase my next vehicle, I will be traveling across the state for another great deal from them!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando 18 Sep 2016
No hassle. I purchased a Boxster. Loved it and still do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Albert Pena suriel 08 Sep 2016
I went yesterday to get a Toyota Camry 2015 , good deals and no hidden fees like others dealers in Miami
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 13 May 2016
I went to this dollars plus car today and I got my dream car a white mustang 2015 Fabiola help with with the process she was very nice and very helpful she answer all the questions that I needed to know about the car they really take they're time to take care of you and not rushing you to get any ca...r Fabiola really help me with the best insurance for my new mustang and now I'm driving my dream car if you guys wanna get a car go to dollars plus car and ask for fabiola. And thank you guys again Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollis Moses 02 Oct 2017
Good Evening, I'm writing this review to shed some love and give credit to Albey as he made one of my dreams come true. I don't have the best ideal credit as I mentioned that to Albey and he assured my family and I that he would do his best to help us get a nice affordable vehicle. He worked very h...ard from working the phones, examining vehicles that fit my financial needs, and most importantly making sure that the mileage on the vehicle and the numbers made sense. Albey was very patient with us in this process and his professionalism was at the forefront as we negotiated a price and vehicle that made sense for my future. My family and I appreciated Albey's personal experience in this business as he just tell it how it is and unlike your typical salesman, didn't hide nor have any alternative motives. Albey thanks for your professionalism, compassion and your support as my family and I love this vehicle and we are truly appreciative of you and the staff at Dollars Plus Car. We will definitely be back to do business with you in the foreseeable future. Hollis Moses Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Alex Ramirez 13 Sep 2016
Excellent service. Transaction was hassle free. First time my dad and I leave a car dealership with a smile on our faces. Did a lot of "walking" before coming to Dollars Plus Car and from the moment we walked in we knew we were making a deal. They work with you without pushy sales schemes. Great tea...mwork from the Sales Manager to the Service Agent. Best car buying experience ever! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Giovanie Crespo 10 May 2017
Anthony was the best help ever!!! Now I got a brand new Camaro thanks to him
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jessica Santiago 08 May 2017
Just spoke with Mike and I have too say he is extremely professional and kind could never expect that from someone in car sales but I will be going there tomorrow to try to get a car but I have no doubt he will come through if you are looking to buy a car ask for Mike Lowry
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Brad Bowen 08 Nov 2016
I purchased my Mercedes E350 coupe from them and had a wonderful experience! I did quite a bit of research online and they had the best price I could find anywhere around tri-county area. Great staff! Nice people and very easy to deal with! I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.